Delete Listings/Products

It deletes your listing. Deleted listings are no longer visible to you and to the buyers on Souq.com. Please be aware that this option is not reversible, deleted listings can’t be restored. There is no place to view your deleted products after this point.

How to delete my inventory?

  1. Go to “Inventory Management” section
  2. Look up the product you want to delete
  3. Click on the entry in the table
  4. The offer information becomes visible on the right side of the screen
  5. Hit the delete button

Or

  1. Go to “Inventory Management” section
  2. Select the product(s) you want to delete
  3. Hit the delete button on top of the table

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles